Staff

HERE FOR YOU

The Indiana Soybean Alliance staff is committed to you and your operation or business. We’re all about helping increase the demand for Indiana soybeans through research, and affecting market and farm policy programs — funded by the Indiana soybean checkoff and membership dollars.

Executive Leadership

Courtney Kingery
Chief Executive Officer
ckingery@indianasoybean.com

 

Senior Directors

Chantel Rammel
Chief Operating Officer
crammel@indianasoybean.com

Edward Ebert
Senior Director of Grain Production & Utilization
eebert@indianasoybean.com

Steve Howell
Senior Director of Industry Affairs
showell@indianasoybean.com

Hannah Vorsilak
Marketing Operations and Leadership Director
hvorsilak@indianasoybean.com

Program Directors, Managers and Consultants

Helena Jette
Director of Biofuels
hjette@indianasoybean.com

Julie Ohmen
New Uses Consultant
johmen@indianasoybean.com

Scott Hutchins, Ph.D.
Sustainability and Value Creation Consultant
shutchins@indianasoybean.com

Melanie Batalis
Senior Marketing Project Manager
mbatalis@indianasoybean.com

Dave Blower
News and Media Relations Manager
dblower@indianasoybean.com

Rachel Conner
Industry Affairs Program Manager
rconner@indianasoybean.com

Matt Keller
Marketing Outreach Manager
mkeller@indianasoybean.com

Lora Smith
Research, Compliance and Quality Control Project Manager
lsmith@indianasoybean.com

Maggie Daily
Market Development and Value Creation Project Manager
mdaily@indianasoybean.com

Madeline Lilly
Marketing and Leadership Project Manager
mlilly@indianasoybean.com

Chris Weldon
Executive Assistant to the CEO
cweldon@indianasoybean.com

Dennis Henry
Compliance and Accounting Manager
dhenry@indianasoybean.com

Kris Sturtz
Office Manager
ksturtz@indianasoybean.com

Sabrina Simpson
Administrative Assistant
ssimpson@indianasoybean.com

Anna McConnell
Finance and Compliance Consultant
amcconnell@indianasoybean.com

We work for you and our suggestion box is always open.

Feel free to contact us via the button below or email one of our staff members directly.